Home » Uncategorized » Coming soon: healthy living blog!

Coming soon: healthy living blog!

I’ve always been fascinated by health and nutrition. Over the past year, however, as I’ve made some major lifestyle changes, it’s developed into a passion.

I enjoy learning more and more about nutrition and fitness and applying that new knowledge to my life. But what good is it if I keep all of that information to myself?

I’ve been mulling over the idea of creating a new blog focused on healthy living for the past couple of months and I’ve finally decided to just take the plunge and do it!

It will be a casual affair that includes posts on my pursuit of healthy living; information on nutrition, fitness, skin care and natural home products; cookbook and blog reviews; tips for finding good deals; some of my favorite things; words of encouragement and more!

I’m working on turning this idea into a reality and hope to have it off the ground soon, so stay tuned for a new, regularly updated blog! Look for a link here when I’m ready to take it live!

Leave a Reply

